Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Celebrate 200 Issues & 42 Years of Nuclear Resister- Zoom

December 3, 2022 @ 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Issue #200 of the Nuclear Resister newsletter is hot off the press! Since 1980, the Nuclear Resister has reported on more than 100,000 anti-nuclear and anti-war arrests while encouraging support for more than 1,000 imprisoned activists.

This special online celebration event on Saturday, December 3, 2022 (10 a.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. GMT, 7 p.m. European Central Time) will include photos, songs and stories from decades of direct actions and more, honoring our resistance history and drawing inspiration for today’s movement for a peaceful, nuclear-free future.

Register here.